

# COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN UNION

Brussels, 15 January 2014

5341/14 ADD 1

Interinstitutional File: 2013/0447 (NLE)

**SOC 20** 

#### **PROPOSAL**

from:	The Commission
dated:	13 December 2013
No Cion doc.:	COM(2013) 891 final - ANNEX 1
Subject:	Proposal for a Council Decision appointing members of the European Social
	Fund Committee

Delegations will find attached a proposal from the Commission, submitted under a covering letter from Mr Jordi AYET PUIGARNAU, Director, to Mr Uwe CORSEPIUS, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union.

Encl.: COM(2013) 891 final - ANNEX 1

5341/14 ADD 1 AS/mk
DG B 4A EN



Brussels, 13.12.2013 COM(2013) 891 final

ANNEX 1

#### **ANNEX**

#### to the

#### **COUNCIL DECISION**

appointing members of the European Social Fund Committee

EN EN

## **ANNEX**

#### to the

## **COUNCIL DECISION**

## appointing members of the European Social Fund Committee

Member State	Representing	Member	Name
Belgium	Government	Member	Mr Louis VERVLOET
	Government	Alternate	Mr Guy DESMEDT
	Employers	Member	Ms Michèle CLAUS
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Werner ABELSHAUSEN
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Nilüfer POLAT
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Hanne SANDERS
Bulgaria	Government	Member	Ms Natalya EFREMOVA
	Government	Alternate	Ms Monika DIMITROVA
	Employers	Member	Mr Boyko NEDYALKOV
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Dimitar BRANKOV
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Oleg CHULEV
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Ina ATANASOVA
Czech	Government	Member	Mr Jiři KINSKÝ
Republic	Government	Alternate	Ms Petra BARTÁKOVÁ
	Employers	Member	Mr Miloš RATHOUSKÝ
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Soňa VAN DEELENOVÁ
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Pavel JANÍČKO
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Hana MÁLKOVÁ
Denmark	Government	Member	Ms Pernille VON LILLIENSKJOLD

	Government	Alternate	Ms Hanne Lill BAAD
	Employers	Member	Mr Henning GADE
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Karen ROY
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Mikkel DALSGAARD
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Jens KROGSTRUP
Germany	Government	Member	Mr Arnold HEMMANN
	Government	Alternate	Ms Inken KLASSEN
	Employers	Member	Ms Katrin STURM
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Alexander WILHELM
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Sina FRANK
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Hermann NEHLS
Estonia	Government	Member	Mr Margus HAIDAK
	Government	Alternate	Ms Merlin TATRIK
	Employers	Member	Ms Kadri SEEDER
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Eve PÄÄRENDSON
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Kaja TOOMSALU
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Mare VIIES
Ireland	Government	Member	Mr Vincent LANDERS
	Government	Alternate	Mr Tom WHELAN
	Employers	Member	Ms Kara McGANN
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Aoife DOYLE
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Blair HORAN
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Sheila NUNAN
Greece	Government	Member	
	Government	Alternate	

	Employers	Member	
	Employers	Alternate	
	Trade Union	Member	
	Trade Union	Alternate	
Spain	Government	Member	Ms Olga ROBLES MOLINA
	Government	Alternate	Ms Esther Maria PÉREZ QUINTANA
	Employers	Member	Mr Juan Carlos TEJEDA HISADO
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Patricia CIREZ MIQUELEIZ
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Ana HERMOSO CANOURA
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Ana MICÓ MAESTRE
France	Government	Member	Ms Corine VAILLANT
	Government	Alternate	Mr Jean-Philippe DUFON
	Employers	Member	Ms Siham SAIDI
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Natacha MARQUET
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Christian JANIN
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Marie-France BOUTROUE
Croatia	Government	Member	
	Government	Alternate	
	Employers	Member	
	Employers	Alternate	
	Trade Union	Member	
	Trade Union	Alternate	
Italy	Government	Member	Mr Salvatore PIRRONE
	Government	Alternate	
	Employers	Member	Mr Claudio GENTILI
L	l	l	

	Employers	Alternate	Ms Silvia CIUFFINI
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Ornella CILONA
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Giulia TAVERNESE
Cyprus	Government	Member	Mr Alexandros ALEXANDROU
	Government	Alternate	Mr Socrates MELIS
	Employers	Member	Ms Maria STYLIANOU THEODOROU
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Emilios MICHAEL
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Andreas MATSAS
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Nicos GREGORIOU
Latvia	Government	Member	Ms Kristīne ANCANE
	Government	Alternate	Ms Olesja KURAKINA
	Employers	Member	Ms Inese SPEPIŅA
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Anita LĪCE
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Liene LIEKNA
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Inga SVIRSKA
Lithuania	Government	Member	Mr Ramūnas DILBA
	Government	Alternate	Ms Nijolė MACKEVIČIENĖ
	Employers	Member	Mr Sigitas BESAGIRSKIS
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Vaidotas LEVICKIS
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Irena PETRAITIENĖ
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Janina ŠVEDIENĖ
Luxembourg	Government	Member	Mr Abilio FERNANDES
	Government	Alternate	Mr Jacques BROSIUS
	Employers	Member	Mr Romain LANNERS
	Employers	Alternate	Mr François ENGELS

	Trade Union	Member	Mr Nico CLEMENT
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Joseph FOELLER
Hungary	Government	Member	Ms Noémi DANAJKA
	Government	Alternate	Ms Rita SZOMBATHELYI
	Employers	Member	Ms Terézia BOROSNÉ BARTHA
	Employers	Alternate	Mr László KRIZSÁN
	Trade Union	Member	Mr László KOZÁK
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Erzsébet HANTI
Malta	Government	Member	Mr Jonathan VASSALLO
	Government	Alternate	Mr Trevor FENECH
	Employers	Member	Mr Tony ZAHRA
	Employers	Alternate	Mr George MICALLEF
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Robert BORG
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Philip BALZAN
Netherlands	Government	Member	Ms Alieke KOOPMAN
	Government	Alternate	Ms Paula LOEKEMEIJER
	Employers	Member	Mr G.F.W.C. VAN ERP
	Employers	Alternate	Mr C. SCHOENMAKERS
	Trade Union	Member	Mr I.D.C.M. COENEN
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr M. HORDIJK
Austria	Government	Member	Ms Bibiana KLINGSEISEN
	Government	Alternate	Ms Doris BALLWEIN
	Employers	Member	Ms Ulrike KLEIN
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Maria KAUN
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Sylvia LEDWINKA

	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Silvia HOFBAUER
Poland	Government	Member	Mr Paweł CHORĄŻY
	Government	Alternate	Mr Piotr KRASUSKI
	Employers	Member	Mr Norbert PRUSZANOWSKI
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Marek RADECKI
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Agata BARANOWSKA-GRYCUK
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Izabella PANUS
Portugal	Government	Member	Ms Rosa Maria SIMÕES DA SILVA
	Government	Alternate	Ms Ana Isabel VALENTE
	Employers	Member	Ms Clara GUERREÍRO
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Adília LISBOA
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Hugo Filipe RODRIGUES DIONISIO
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr António Luís FERREIRA CORREIA
Romania	Government	Member	Mr Cristian ABABEI
	Government	Alternate	Ms Carmen DOBROTA
	Employers	Member	Ms Mariana KNIESNER
	Employers	Alternate	Ms Carmen IONESCU
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Ovidiu NICOLESCU
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Dragoş MIHALACHE
Slovenia	Government	Member	Ms Nena DOKUZOV
	Government	Alternate	Mr Gorazd JENKO
	Employers	Member	
	Employers	Alternate	
	Trade Union	Member	
	Trade Union	Alternate	

Slovakia	Government	Member	Mr Albert NÉMETH
	Government	Alternate	Ms Miloslava MOLNÁROVÁ
	Employers	Member	Mr Radovan MAXIN
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Martin HOŠTÁK
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Anton CSINO
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Karol POMŠAHÁR
Finland	Government	Member	Ms Sirpa LILJESTRÖM
	Government	Alternate	Ms Riikka-Maria TURKIA
	Employers	Member	Ms Riitta WÄRN
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Mikko RÄSÄNEN
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Auli KORHONEN
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Mari KOKKO
Sweden	Government	Member	Ms Ann-Christine GULLESJÖ
	Government	Alternate	Mr Håkan FORSBERG
	Employers	Member	Mr Gunnar ANDERZON
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Farbod REZANIA
	Trade Union	Member	Ms Filis SIGALA
	Trade Union	Alternate	Ms Åsa EHINGER BERLING
United	Government	Member	Mr Angus GRAY
Kingdom	Government	Alternate	Mr Ian CHAPMAN
	Employers	Member	Mr Martin MORTON
	Employers	Alternate	Mr Guy BAILEY
	Trade Union	Member	Mr Tom MELLISH
	Trade Union	Alternate	Mr Joe FEARNEHOUGH