• Claude Moraes, Chair of the European Parliament's Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs and head of the EP delegation to the JPSG;
    • Angela LUEGER, Chair of the Committee on Internal Affairs of the Austrian National Council;
    • Tsvetan Tsvetanov, Chairman of the Committee of Internal Security and Public Order in the National Assembly of Bulgaria and head of the Bulgarian delegation to the JPSG;
    • Oana-Consuela FLOREA, Member of the Chamber of Deputies, Joint Standing Committee of the Chamber of Deputies and the Senate for the exercise of parliamentary control over the activity of the Romanian Intelligence Service (SRI) 
    • Mr Olli-Poika Parviainen, Member of the Parliament of Finland


    1. Opening by the Co-Chairs
    2. Adoption of the agenda of the Meeting of the JPSG Presidential Troika
    3. Approval of the agenda of the 3rd JPSG Meeting 24 - 25 September
    4. Prepare establishment of the JPSG Working Group on the Participation of Denmark in JPSG meetings - Discussion of a possible joint position of the Presidential Troika
    5. Practical Arrangements 3rd JPSG meeting
    6. Letters received by the JPSG Troika
    7. Exchange of views with the participation of the Finnish Presidency Parliament on the Presidential Troika priorities for the JPSG (tbc)
    8. Any other business
    9. Next Troika meeting (24 - 25 February, Bucharest)