Opening remarks
Wolfgang Sobotka
President of the National Council
Opening statement
Norbert Lammert
Chairman of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation,
Former President of the German Bundestag, Berlin
Panel discussion
Christian Danielsson
Director General for European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations,
European Commission, Brussels
Liliana Tanguy
Member of the French National Assembly,
Deputy Chairwoman of the European Affairs Committee,
La République en Marche, Paris
Michael Gahler
Member of the European Parliament,
Member of the Committee on Foreign Affairs (AFET),
European People's Party, Brussels
Oliver Jens Schmitt
Professor of South-East European History at the University of Vienna
Statements by members of the five political parties represented in the Austrian Parliament
Concluding remarks
Wolfgang Sobotka

Norbert Lammert
Hans-Peter Siebenhaar
Correspondent of Handelsblatt for Austria and South-Eastern Europe
President of the Foreign Press Association

Simultaneous interpretation will be provided in German, English and French.

The panel discussion is open to the press. Here you find all details about media accreditation.