

COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN UNION

Brussels, 10 June 2013

10739/13

CES 22

COVER NOTE

from:	Mr Jan STORE, Permanent Representative of Finland to the European Union
received on:	28 May 2013
to:	Mr Uwe CORSEPIUS, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union
Subject:	Economic and Social Committee
	- Letter from the Permanent Representation of Finland to the European Union - nomination of two members (FI)

Delegations will find attached a letter ¹ dated 23 May 2013 from Mr Jan STORE, Permanent Representative of Finland to the European Union.

_

¹ with reference EUE2013-01725.



EUE2013-01725

23.05.2013

Mr Uwe Corsepius Secretary General Council of the European Union Rue de la Loi 175 Bruxelles

Ref.

Subject
The Finnish Members of the European Economic and Social Committee

Dear Sir,

Permanent Representation of Finland to the EU has the honour to communicate the names of Finnish members of the European Economic and Social Committee replacing Ms Leila Kurki and Ms Marja-Liisa Peltola.

New Members:

Mr Timo Vuori Secretary General Group I Keskuskauppakamari Aleksanterinkatu 17 00100 HELSINKI tel.: OMISSIS email: OMISSIS born 28th April 1964

Ms Marianne Muona Director of FinUnions Group II STTK/FinUnions, Mikonkatu 8 A 00100 HELSINKI tel. OMISSIS email: OMISSIS born 11th March 1984

Yours sincerely,

Jan Store Permanent Representative SECRETARIAT DU CONSEIL DE L'UNION EUROPÉENNE SGE13/05524

REÇULE

2 8 MAI 2013

Avenue de Cortenbergh 80 8-1000 Brussels

+32-2-287 8411

+32-2-287 8400