

Brussels, 9 September 2016 (OR. en)

12065/16

COPEN 256 EUROJUST 108 EJN 52

| NOIE     |  |
|----------|--|
| From:    | Mr Frédéric Fourtoy, Counsellor, Justice, Permanent Representation of France to the European Union |
| On:      | 20 July 2016   |
| To:      | Ms Christine Roger, Director General, Council of the European Union                                |
| Subject: | Notification from the French Authorities concerning the Members of the College of Eurojust         |

Dear Director General,

Please find enclosed a note from the French authorities updating the list of members of the French desk at the College of Eurojust.

(Complimentary close)

(s.) Frédéric Fourtoy

12065/16 GD/mvk 1 DG D 2B **EN** 

www.parlament.gv.at

## NOTE FROM THE FRENCH AUTHORITIES

**Subject**: Members of the College of Eurojust

The French authorities wish to declare that the four members of the French desk at Eurojust are now:

- Mr Frédéric Baab, French ordinary court judge, made available to the Eurojust Judicial
  Cooperation Unit in the capacity of national member for France from 20 October 2014 until
  20 October 2018.
- Mr Élie-Victor Renard, French ordinary court judge, made available to the Eurojust Judicial Cooperation Unit in the capacity of assistant to the national member for France from 1 February 2016 until 1 February 2019.
- Mr Cyril Lacombe, French ordinary court judge, made available to the Eurojust Judicial
  Cooperation Unit in the capacity of assistant to the national member for France from January
  2014 until 1 January 2017.
- Ms Emmanuelle Fraysse, French ordinary court judge, made available to the Eurojust Judicial Cooperation Unit in the capacity of assistant to the national member for France from 1 July 2016 until 1 July 2019.