

Brussels, 16 April 2021

CM 2616/21

SOC EMPL SAN PROCED

COMMUNICATION

WRITTEN PROCEDURE

| Contact: | LIFE.Socialcommittees@consilium.europa.eu |
|-----------|---|
| Tel./Fax: | +32 2 281 2519 |
| Subject: | Management Board of the European Agency for Safety and Health at Work |
| | Appointment of Mr Jiri HAJEK, member for Czech Republic, in place of Ms Renáta ZBRANKOVÁ, who has resigned |
| | Appointment of Mr Carlos ARRANZ CORDERO, member for Spain, in place of Mr Francisco Javier PINILLA GARCÍA, who has resigned |
| | Appointment of Ms Lotta SAVINKO, alternate member for Finland, in place of Ms Hanna-Maija KAUSE, who has resigned |
| | Appointment of Ms Suvi LAHTI-LEEVE, alternate member for Finland, in place of Ms Riitta WÄRN, who has resigned |
| | Appointment of Mr Clemens ROSENMAYR, member for Austria, in place of Ms Christa SCHWENG, who has resigned |
| | Adoption of the legislative act |
| | Initiation of written procedure |

Following the decision of the Permanent Representatives Committee (Part 1) on 14 April 2021 to use the written procedure, please state whether you agree to the appointment to the Management Board of the European Agency for Safety and Health at Work of:

- Mr Jiri HAJEK, member for Czech Republic, in place of Ms Renáta ZBRANKOVÁ, who has resigned, as set out in document ST 7696/21.
- Mr Carlos ARRANZ CORDERO, member for Spain, in place of Mr Francisco Javier PINILLA GARCÍA, as set out in document ST 7699/21
- Ms Lotta SAVINKO, alternate member for Finland, in place of Ms Hanna-Maija KAUSE, who has resigned, as set out in document ST 7701/21
- Ms Suvi LAHTI-LEEVE, alternate member for Finland, in place of Ms Riitta WÄRN, as set out in document ST 7704/21
- Mr Clemens ROSENMAYR, member for Austria, in place of Ms Christa SCHWENG, as set out in document ST 7714/21

Please answer YES, NO or ABSTENTION.

Any unilateral statements should be made separately.

Replies by e-mail to <u>LIFE.Socialcommittees@consilium.europa.eu</u> must reach the General Secretariat of the Council on **23 April 2021 by 12:00 (Brussels time)**.

CM 2616/21

www.parlament.gv.at