

Brussels, 22 March 2022 (OR. en)

6965/22

SOC 129 EMPL 88 SAN 138

LEGISLATIVE ACTS AND OTHER INSTRUMENTS

COUNCIL DECISION appointing the members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Safety and Health at Work for Czechia, France Subject:

and Sweden

COUNCIL DECISION

of ...

appointing the members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Safety and Health at Work for Czechia, France and Sweden

THE COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN UNION,

Having regard to the Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union,

Having regard to the Council Decision of 22 July 2003 setting up an Advisory Committee on Safety and Health at Work¹, and in particular Article 3 thereof,

Having regard to the lists of candidates submitted to the Council by the Governments of the Member States,

6965/22 GG/sr 1 LIFE.4 **EN**

OJ C 218, 13.9.2003, p. 1.

Whereas:

(1) By means of its Decision of 24 February 2022¹, the Council appointed the members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Safety and Health at Work for the period from 1 March 2022 to 28 February 2025.

(2) The governments of Czechia, France and Sweden have submitted further nominations for several posts to be filled,

HAS ADOPTED THIS DECISION:

6965/22 GG/sr 2 LIFE.4 EN

Council Decision of 24 February 2022 appointing the members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Safety and Health at Work (OJ C 92, 25.2.2022, p. 1).

Article 1

The following are hereby appointed as members and alternate members of the Advisory Committee on Safety and Health at Work for the period ending on 28 February 2025:

I. GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Member State	Members	Alternate members
France	Ms Anne AUDIC	Mr Nicolas BESSOT
		Ms Lucie MEDIAVILLA
Sweden	Ms Anne-Sofie DALENG	Ms Viktoria BERGSTRÖM
		Mr Magnus FALK

II. TRADE-UNION REPRESENTATIVES

Member State	Members	Alternate members
Czechia	Mr Jiří VAŇÁSEK	Ms Radka SOKOLOVÁ
France	Mr Abderrafik ZAIGOUCHE	Ms Edwina LAMOUREUX
		Mr Jean-Paul ZERBIB
Sweden	Ms Cyrene WAERN	Ms Karin FRISTEDT
		Ms Ulrika HAGSTRÖM

III. EMPLOYERS' REPRESENTATIVES

Member State	Members	Alternate members
Czechia	Mr Miroslav HORKÝ	Mr Martin RÖHRICH
		Ms Martina KROUPOVÁ
France	Mr Franck GAMBELLI	Ms Nathalie BUET
		Mr Patrick LEVY
Sweden	Ms Cecilia ANDERSSON	Ms Malin NILSSON
		Mr Tommy LARSSON

Article 2

The Council shall appoint the members and alternate members not yet nominated at a later date.

Article 3

This Decision shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

Done at ...,

For the Council

The President